ok guy i started wow now i have wirless and my cosing used wirde i wanted wirrd emy game to slowe freez my computer cnat even playe DC im geting a tv for 1000$ in 2 days but then is sed **** wow to slowe so ill buy a 1300 or still 1000 should i stick to xbl hows FFXI ppl say u need 6 players to get exp and takes 3hrs to find is it tru what u thinck i recomed playe xbl cod4 and left 4 dead and gh wt
No comments:
Post a Comment