Monday, August 15, 2011

RHH: How do you feel about MC's/Artists in general who seem like they take drugs often?

I don't want to be like them,I just want to be entertained.I know plenty of Friends and family that do it all.It doesn't mean I want to be like them or do the same thing.I always get a laugh out of them though.I know some smart straight A potheads.Dumb ones come plenty.I went to school with this pothead and he drove a Chevrolet Chevet.No joke,Just about the whole school drove his car.After school he would have like 10 dudes in that car rolling.

No comments:

Post a Comment