Tuesday, August 16, 2011

If you got to spend a day with MCR what would you guys do ?

we'd play dominoes and talk for a while and then get pizza .... and play time chrisis at the arcade and then .....erm i can't think of the rest so i'll choose something you guys make up ....

No comments:

Post a Comment