well not exactly bc i know no one here is like an expert but, im super afriad of crikets their so gross. and i mean i know that they cant do anything to me they wwont hurt me like othe bugs tend to do, but whever i see them all i can think about is the nnoise they make when someone squashes tthem.... its like making me twich now bc all i can think abut is if their is more in the house. UGHTT....
No comments:
Post a Comment