Ji Balasco
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Who do you think is funnier, Borat or Bruno?
Bruno, definetely. His accent is funny too. Borat had some giggles but just the trailer of Bruno never fails to crack me up<3
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment