Thursday, August 11, 2011
Do you think this school policy is fair?
I go to a high school with almost 3000 students. There is so much traffic to get to the school on time because we have buses and driving seniors. As a matter of fact more people get there late than early. The prinipal has issued a new rule. Any person late to homeroom will get a detention. So this means traffic isnt an excuse, the fact that our school is mive isnt an excuse, oversleeping isnt an excuse, car breakdown or accident, is no excuse .. pretty much the only excuses are if your on the bus or you have a doctors note. Now I have never had a detention in my life and I'll be damned if I have to have one because I was running a little late one morning. No ones perfect! Do you think this policy is fair?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment